Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard Members

2019 Board of Directors

Lynn Nadeau

Vice President
Sheryl Levenson

Vice President
Membership Coordinator
Kelly Upham

Philip Lee

Roberta Chadis

Board Members

Bruce Greenwald, Sun Circle Architect
Allie Blodgett
Roberta Levy, Park Committee
Don Orne, Gong Master

Participating Members
Pete Bowen, Weeding Coordinator
Robert Dempster, Park Landscaping
Pam Driscoll
Juliana Thibedeux
Charya Peou